Let's write stories together. | "Novel", a collaborative story-telling

Let's write stories together. | "Novel", a collaborative story-telling

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hi folks, hope you're doing well.

Recently I had this idea for a platform where people can create stuff together, and since I like writing, I decided to create "Novel". A platform where folks like you write a story together, part by part.

When you open Novel, you can find stories created by others that you can collaborate on them, or even start your own story and let others join you in continuing it.

Novel is open-source so you can check out its source code and contribute to making it if you like.

Please let me know if you find any issues, or if you have ideas on how to improve it.

Take care, and I see you in the next one!